Event Details

Teacher: Marie Diamond
Format: 4 Online Video Seminars of 90 minutes
Time: October 4th, October 11th, October 18th and October 24th from 9 pm to 10:30 pm Paris Time  - 3 pm to 4:30 pm EST Time
Price: $ 298. The SPECIAL PRICE NOW IS ONLY $ 198.
Language: English 

This is a Healing Masterclass that Marie Diamond to create Healing in your Life.
Marie Diamond will go deeper in releasing your karma and the effect of your Karmic relationships. In each session, a personal message will be given to you
and a personal Darshan you in doing this. It is time for a break thru and she will support

You receive within 48 hours the video and audio recording and you have unlimited access to the program.

Organized by:

Marie Diamond Group
+18004699618

Schedule

DATE OF THE 4 VIDEO SESSIONS

1/ Session nr 1: Wednesday, October 4th, from 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm Paris Time
- 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm EST Time
2/ Session nr 2: Wednesday, October 11th, from 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm Paris Time
- 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm EST Time
3/ Session nr 3: Wednesday, October 18th, from 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm Paris Time
- 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm EST Time
4/ Session nr 4: Tuesday, October 24th, from 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm Paris Time
 - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm EST Time

All sessions are video and audio recorded and the recordings
will be sent to you within 48 hours.
For more information, email to office@mariediamond.com

FOLLOW