Event Details

Teacher:  Marie Diamond


Format: 6 Video Sessions of 2 hours with Marie Diamond

Dates: August 20 - 29, 2018 at 8 pm London time, 3 pm Eastern

Price: $498. Special price until August 11, 2018 is $398



Prerequisite:  Inner Diamond Basic Meditation program - online or in person


Marie Diamond goes deeper into the initiation levels and releasing attachments on each initiation. Learn about the pyramid of the Father, Son, Mother and Daughter.
During this advanced series, Marie will be activating the crystals of the heart, hands and feet in you.
Receive an overview of the 7 rays of Mastery and how to reach Ascension.


All sessions are recorded and sent within 24 hours. Ebooks are provided for each session.

Organized by:

Marie Diamond
+18004699618 http://www.mariediamond.com

Schedule

Time: 8:00 - 10:00 pm London, 3:00 - 5:00 pm Eastern for each session

1) Monday, August 20, 2018

2) Wednesday, August 22, 2018

3) Friday, August 24, 2018

4) Monday, August 27, 2018

5) Tuesday, August 28, 2018

6) Wednesday, August 29, 2018
FOLLOW