Event Details

Meditation is part of the Life of Successful People.



You wish to become more successful in your Life? Well, take time to raise your vibration, connect in with the Golden frequencies and be guided by your Inner Source.



Marie Diamond shares all this in her upcoming and life changing ASCENSION SUMMIT 



Marie Diamond will share The Meditations and Life Secrets that were given to her from her Spiritual Master since she was 7 years old. She has been guided and understood Life in a completely different way than most people. This meditations helped her to be fully
awakened and reaching enlightenment at 26 years. It helped her to become one of the most successful female self help teachers and reaching millions of people worldwide through The Secret, and her own energy programs like Diamond Feng Shui, Diamond Dowsing
and Inner Diamond Meditation.



You wish to learn how to reach such a high vibration in your energy field and because of this also become very successful in your life? Then join her in THE ASCENSION SUMMIT

Normal Value is $ 398
Early Bird first 44 people ONLY $ 198.

Organized by:

Marie Diamond
+44 7534054024 http://mariediamond.com/

Schedule

First Session: Saturday, May 25that 4 pm London Time – 11 am EST

 

Second Session: Saturday, May 25that 6 pm London Time – 1 pm EST

 
Third Session: Saturday, May 25that 8 pm London Time – 3 pm EST

 
 
 
Fourth Session: Thursday, May 30that 8 pm London Time – 3 pm EST 
FOLLOW